[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: How fitness changed my life
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello. My name is Elvis and you might know me as MousemanLV. I've been playing LFS since 2007. I've been fortunate enough to still be a member of the TC community despite my toxic attitude throughout the years and the lack of ability to maintain what I set out to do in the first place.
I decided to leave a rather long message on this forum because I hope I can inspire someone to change their life as well.

I've been a victim of bullying from a young age and I have only opened to a few people in my life about it. I decided to share a little insight on TC forums because I have met some awesome and genuine people here and I'm thankful that I'm still not banned despite my attitude. Thank you.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
This is my story on how fitness, calisthenics and street workout in particular changed my life below.
---------------------------------------------------------------------

If anyone tells you cannot achieve what you desire - prove them wrong. I've been working out seriously for the past 2 years and it has boosted my confidence, I've been getting along better with people and I'm finally getting attention from the women. I still have a long way to go but I will continue because I still keep my goals in mind and they have been there ever since I started working out.