[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: Gumball 2017 - Skin Workshop
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

[Image: Jj6juP3.png]

SKIN WORKSHOP

You can use this thread to request Gumball skins from community members. You may also sell skins in this thread for InSim cash.

Offering incentives to those who could make a skin for you will increase your chances of getting a well designed skin. Be patient and appreciate that skins are difficult and time consuming to make.

If you are requesting a replica skin, provide images of the original with as many angles covered as possible. Take your time when requesting a skin as the more information you give, the better response you will get.

[Image: info.png] Skin Decals

For our skin decals pack, please see this thread: http://forum.city-driving.co.uk/showthre...?tid=26577

I am working on gumball skin and i am no professional skinner so I would like some help. Insim money is the payment. Pm here or on Discrod for more info.
Discord name: NöÖbEn
(2017-07-05 09:06)ClasK_03 Wrote: [ -> ]I am working on gumball skin and i am no professional skinner so I would like some help. Insim money is the payment.

You should give people more information than this. What car? What design? How much reward? Etc.
Looking for a professional skin for this years gumball.

Name: Demon
Car Number: Will need to register to find out if I get my exact number.
Cars: FZ5 & XRT
Description: 4th of July Oriented, but needs to include and blend in with the benefits of GUMBALL logos. Hood vents/splitters/louvers etc you are welcome to add for more car detail, entirely up to the creator
Price: Willing to Negotiate
(2017-07-05 10:31)Pete Wrote: [ -> ]
(2017-07-05 09:06)ClasK_03 Wrote: [ -> ]I am working on gumball skin and i am no professional skinner so I would like some help. Insim money is the payment.