[TC] Gaming Forums
Unban Request (Unban Request Granted by BP) - Printable Version

+- [TC] Gaming Forums (https://forum.city-driving.co.uk)
+-- Forum: [TC] CityDriving (/forumdisplay.php?fid=24)
+--- Forum: Server Administration Tasks (/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+---- Forum: Unban Requests (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+----- Forum: Unban Requests - Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=36)
+----- Thread: Unban Request (Unban Request Granted by BP) (/showthread.php?tid=18896)

Unban Request (Unban Request Granted by BP) - CMonkeyM - 2015-08-01 19:14

Your LFS Username: classicmonkeymagic

● Time & Date of Incident: January 2015?

● Replay / Screenshot Link: N/A
● Replay Timestamps: N/A

● Reasons as to why you feel you deserve an unban:
I've been playing LFS for around 5 years now (with the occasional substantial break) and used to cruise on other cruise servers. I also used to let my brother use my account but not on my favorite server so he chose TC. I don't know how but it says I have a permanent ban (sometime January after checking the ban list) for reasons I don't know. I've spoken to ask him about it but he just laughed at me :/. The reason I request an unban is because now I've started playing the game again I've realized there are no other good cruise servers left but TC. I'm 16 going on 17 now and passed GCSE's and everything so I have spare time to play the game. It would disappoint me to not receive an unban as I feel I'd enjoy cruising here and could maybe even potentially offer something to the team as I used to be an admin on my old cruise server and know how the system works. I'm always looking to help others, especially newcomers and enjoy the social side of the cruising servers. It would be great if you could re-instate my account onto the server, otherwise I'm going to get pretty bored having to settle with racing servers, haha I always loose. Keep an eye on me or whatever; you'll soon realize I'm not the kind of person that would violate rules or ruin other