[TC] Gaming Forums
An improved WE Gas Station? - Printable Version

+- [TC] Gaming Forums (https://forum.city-driving.co.uk)
+-- Forum: General Information (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: General Discussions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: Server & InSim Suggestions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: An improved WE Gas Station? (/showthread.php?tid=23509)

Pages: 1 2 3

An improved WE Gas Station? - Carl - 2016-08-17 19:33

I'm not very good at editing layouts, so please excuse the fact it's not very well made.

In an attempt to lower the amount of crashes caused from people pulling out of the gas station, I thought to create a one-way system so that cars can actually only come out one way. The way it currently is, the gas station can be accessed through 3 turn in points, one of which is an exit, which people use regardless.

[Image: OjgTyK0.png]
[Image: 9Vbrudw.png]

Wasn't sure how to make this section less awkward. It's a big empty space, just tried extending things and adding additional parking space.
[Image: NkTx9QD.png]

RE: An improved WE Gas Station? - Yukine - 2016-08-17 20:29

A safer gas station, definitely a +1.

RE: An improved WE Gas Station? - Dizzle - 2016-08-17 20:49

People need to start finding humor in some of the accidental crashes like it was 5+ years ago. I for one, find most accidents hilarious. If we eliminate most accident areas the LFS Gif thread will not exist.

RE: An improved WE Gas Station? - Borja - 2016-08-17 21:01

Its a great suggestion , I like it , but just what Dizzle said , we cant fix every "dangerous" zone cause "dangerous" drivers dont respect the ways..

So , neutral point (0)

RE: An improved WE Gas Station? - Adorable - 2016-08-17 22:14

+1

I like the suggestion, a lot better than the existing layout.

and pls ignore post #3 (Dizzle), he wants more user reports and get more peoples banned

RE: An improved WE Gas Station? - Jacob - 2016-08-17 22:42

Nice idea Nismo but in this case i am with Dizzle.