[TC] Gaming Forums
Xuiri (Unban Request Denied by BP) - Printable Version

+- [TC] Gaming Forums (https://forum.city-driving.co.uk)
+-- Forum: [TC] CityDriving (/forumdisplay.php?fid=24)
+--- Forum: Server Administration Tasks (/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+---- Forum: Unban Requests (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+----- Forum: Unban Requests - Archive (/forumdisplay.php?fid=36)
+----- Thread: Xuiri (Unban Request Denied by BP) (/showthread.php?tid=24139)

Xuiri (Unban Request Denied by BP) - Xuiri - 2016-10-14 22:17

Your LFS Username: Xuiri

● Time & Date of Incident 10/14/2016 @19:00

● Replay / Screenshot Link:N/A
● Replay Timestamps:N/A

● Reasons as to why you feel you deserve an unban: I was banned for being linked to another account, when I only have one? I recently started playing TC after being on drift servers for a while, and all was well, I tried to join today and now I am perm-banned..... I have done nothing wrong to an extent to be banned at all to my knowledge.

Status: Administrator Notified. Updated by: Pete. - Pete - 2016-10-15 04:48

The admin who issued the original ban has been notified and will reply shortly.

RE: Xuiri - BP - 2016-10-15 14:59

What is your relationship with mazdamx3 / iminivan?

RE: Xuiri - Xuiri - 2016-10-15 15:14

I have been speaking with Blacktop on this issue, and as I have not been playing for very long, I do not know of anyone that goes by those names, I first joined TC in September of 2014, played for a short while, then went back to Rfactor, I was recommended LFS by a friend on Rfactor who goes by the name Dmi Arctic, then once Assetto came out, we moved to there, now just about a month or two ago, both Rfactor and Assetto servers have been very scarce, so I came back to LFS, started driving on TC, was loving it, then bam, perm banned for being linked to two accounts I have never heard of.

RE: Xuiri - BP - 2016-10-15 15:31

To clarify, mazdamx3 is definitely linked to iminivan.