[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: [P] basic training - kookoo
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
LFS Username: dmo3_al7zn
Nickname: kookoo
Cop rights revoked? (Yes/No): yes
Notes (e.g times free/language):
This is my first time applying, im not sure what im supposed to do.
Im free this time and 4 hours ahead of it. everyday. english

Administrator Message by: Polete

Revoked until: 2015-02-19 18:51:51

Administrator Message by: Polete

Edited thread's name
Your cop rights are Revoked, you will have to wait 13 day/s until you can participate in Basic Training, you also need to have passed the Written exam to take Basic Training

Thanks!
The [TC] Training Team

Hello polete, How are you?
Firstly, i'd like to ask what is basic training? Do i have to be trained by an administrator in the server or what? sorry i dont understand the process, first time being revoked. thanks.
In short words, Basic training teaches you car controlling and few basic manoeuvres, such as PITs and car boxes. Trainings are done in the [TC] CityDriving Training server and are been lead by a trainer, list of them. You don't have to take Basic training, but in order to regain your cop rights, you'll have to pass it succesfully (And possibly Advanced training, depending on the severity of your cop right revocation).
Thanks for explaining luke & oli.
I Will take the cop test now, hope i pass.

KooKoo
failed it
Sad
Hello,

Nothing to worry about.

Your cop rights are still revoked for 6 days, meaning that you can still wait the designated 7
days to retake the cop test.

After the 6 days are up, wait one more day and try the test again.

~Connor
Oh i see, sorry did not know, thanks for telling me. Ill try my best when test time comes up in 7 days
I'd like to hear an update regarding this, otherwise this thread will be archived. Have you re-taken the written cop exam yet? If not please do so as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Olli