[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: [F] Basic Training - tomislav531
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
LFS Username: tomislav531
Nickname: Getrag
Cop rights revoked? (Yes/No): Yes
Notes (e.g times free/language): Saturday, Croatian/English

P.s This is my first time applying for basic training so if you have to tell me something extra that i dont know tell me.
Hi,

Right now your cop rights aren't revoked yet, however they will be soon.
You will most likely have to wait a week or longer before you can actually take the training. We will have to wait for the revocation request to be executed for more information.

I will put this application on hold until more information is available.

- KaraK

Thread closed
Your cop rights are revoked, you will have to wait 14 days until you can participate in Basic Training, you also need to have passed the Written exam to take Basic Training

Thanks!
The [TC] Training Team

[Image: trainingpass3.png]
Congratulations! You have Passed the written [COP] Exam

Thanks!
The [TC] Training Team
Please carefully read the »Police Guide«

Confirm below that you have read and understand it
I have read it several times and understand it.
You are now ready for Basic Training, Please contact any of the trainers: You have 21 days from now to complete the training, otherwise this application will be closed. »List of Trainers«

Thanks!
The [TC] Training Team
Training Unfinished

Date: 11.3.2015

Lead Trainer: Olli [T]

Continue from: PIT in a corner

Notes: We'll continue on as soon as possible.

Thanks!
The [TC] Training Team
Training Information:

Took place on: 11.3.2015

Trainer(s) Present: Olli [T] & Robi [AS]

Assistance Present: Some1 [CA] & Barney [CA]

Lead Trainer: Olli [T]

Good Points: