[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: (Refund Request Archived) Cop rights revoked
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
It's not about requesting a refund for money. Im just appealing to get my cop rights back.

- Your LFS Username: HonzaQ4

- Time & Date of Incident: 04/03/2015

- Replay / Screenshot Link:
- Replay Timestamps:

- Reasons as to why you think you deserve a refund:

Well, I was surprised when I saw insim preventing me from getting on-duty as a cop, I asked Luke for the reason and he told me "Moving Roadblock" which I didn't expect. I made a mistake but it was transformed into another type of mistakes (moving roadblocks). When actually my intention was not to perform a roadblock from the beginning, I'm not too stupid to perform a moving roadblock which is clearly is illegal in the cop guide and rules, which I have read many many times. All I wanted to do is that I was heading to a chase to engage but suspect has changed his route so I had to turn to get back to the suspect. The suspect changed his route AGAIN where I need to make a u-turn AGAIN but it seemed after it was too late and the suspect crashed into me. of course it was my fault at that point, and I apologized for him. But not in any moment I thought that was a roadblock or (wanted to be a roadblock). After that chase I apologized AGAIN to the suspect. but the suspect reported to an on-line admin for many other things happened in that chase (like ramming..etc). Maybe if it was labelled as "Crashing/ramming" that thing I can expect...but moving roadblock? don't think so. There are many signs which indicate that a cop is attempting to roadblock a suspect, but none of them were in the replay.

Thank you for reading my refund request and sorry for wasting your time,

Regards,
Asas.

P.S. sorry for bad English.

Administrator Message by: Bez

Moved to correct section and retitled.
Hello Asas,