[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: + Report Kitty (Mokasan) (Report Archived by Dan)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Your LFS username: AdreesTinkler

Their LFS username(s): Mokasan
Their in-game nickname(s): Kitty•Ms

Main reason(s): Insulting, ramming and purposely parking on the Autobahn

Replay and/or screenshot link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/8bhh7urg2kgcsl...y.mpr?dl=0
Replay timestamps:
0:55:52 Calls Spectre a moron
0:56:08 Calls Spectre a noob
0:57:20 Clearly goes from completing a pit stop to purposely marking in the middle of the Autobahn
1:26:20 Says I suck or somebody sucks, apparently
1:26:46 Something's sucking again
1:26:52 Clearly drives into me with full force
1:26:57 Hits Don a few times, doesn't apologise
1:27:23 Apparently I'm a noob driver

Description of incident (inc date & time): 2 main contexts. First is the between 0:53:00 and 0:57:20. He's mad at Spectre and I think the events that occur within this time interval are because of this. The other context is towards the end of the second chase and shortly after it; this is between 1:26:20 and 1:27:23 when he's mad about the maneuvers used to immobilise him.
ramming and purposely parking on the Autobahn? I dont agree on those two points right there..

ramming, who did i ram really? i tryed to get away from the cops(4 of you that was after me) i did not hit any of you hard at all. most of it was a counter pit move from my side.

parking on the autobahn: i have been driving all the time, only time i can rememeber when i "parked" was when i did drink some water or did send a text msg.