[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: Old man checking in
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello!

Before I start, you 6Speed guys, this post will sound similar to what I posted on our forum, with the exact same pictures.

So let's get started here. Some of you know me, some of you may not. I'm one of the former leaders for 6Speed. I've been MIA for the past 4 years, I'd randomly poke my nose in, whether it be on one of the servers, or on the 6Speed members area. But I am still alive haha! I am a certified technician at a local Nissan dealer now. On the side, I work with a team called CSPEED to host car shows and drift events. (I do have alittle preview of the events we run, and one of the pictures I am posing in haha) We throw drift events at the local Drag strip using a skid pad they recently built. It's pretty fun actually. It's kinda like this community, but up close and personal as opposed to in front of a screen. People are great, Events are booming. We see some really cool cars, considering I'm from the US, we have a few RWD Skyline GTS-T that slide. So yeah, that's my story. I'll try to be around, I'm looking at getting a new computer as mine can't even do normal tasks without falling on it's face anymore.
Kenny! It would be great to have you back Smile - Nice pictures too. You'll probably remember me as Lamp.
Come back, and your insta is dead since Sept. Unacceptable.
I'm trying to fix one of my cars before investing in a computer. But i hope to be around. I remember you lamp. Dizzle, i've been driving my truck around and i dont want to post it in insta lol
Kenny! Glad to see your doing well! Smile
Your events look like fun. What happened to the WRX and what truck you driving?

Thumbs still super bendy?
Thumbs are the same. My wrx is broken lol
DEM RINGLANDZ