[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: - Please unban me (Unban Request Denied by Brad)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have been auto-banned for -5000 I did in fact know the rule so I am sorry. I just didn't know I would get perm banned for it. I liked the server and it was my first day playing. As I said please unban me. Briton Gaming
I have acknowledged your request
Please be patient during this review, I will reply in due course.
Hi,

I see you're quite new so, firstly, welcome to City-Driving.

Secondly, are you familiar with how things work here, including our rules?

I ask, as you were reported for causing accidents without apologising as per the below thread:

http://forum.city-driving.co.uk/showthre...?tid=25054

What are your thoughts on this?

Thanks,

Brad
Well the guy hit me from behind I cannot open the file because I am playing on linux ubuntu.
True I am new to this servers I kinnda skiped the rules...
Hi,

The key thing on the servers is not to intentionally ram others, regardless of whether this is in 'retaliation' for an earlier incident. If someone else hits you, use !tc <text> to speak to a [TC] member (if online), or report via this forum and we will deal with it.

As you're new, I do urge you to review our rules to make sure you're not unintentionally reported.

Please read and confirm the below and i'll unban you.

Hello,

You were banned for money abuse. A money abuse ban is when your account balance drops to -5,000€. This could have been the result of: swearing, pitting outside the Safezone, getting fined by cops, etc.

Since this is your first time being banned for money abuse, you will be unbanned and revived. "Revived" means your account balance will be set to -4,500€. This means you have to be extremely careful to not drop to a balance of -5,000€ again.