[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: unban request (Ban Reduced by Josh)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
● Your LFS Username:
jonny211984
● Time & Date of Incident:
today
● Replay / Screenshot Link:
● Replay Timestamps:

● Reasons as to why you feel you deserve an unban:
sorry if i was rude i littrally joined the server for 5 mins and ghot banned for nothing really i didnt see the light im new to this please give me another chance 30 days is a bit steep for first offence
The administrator who originally issued your ban has been notified
Please be patient whilst this request is reviewed.
Hi Johnny,

I’ll reply shortly with more details once I’m on my PC

Josh.
Hi Johnny,

First I'd like to clarify why this ban was issued. You hit me on the wrong side on the flyover along the Bridge whilst you were overtaking other cars. I'm aware you were in a chase but you didn't say sorry. This can be classed as ramming. A simple apology would have avoided the situation.

I explained a couple of times that you must say sorry if you crash into another player. I spectated you after I had no apology which caused your chase to end and you were auto-busted. After I explained this you still didn't offer any apology, you went on to say "u just fined me for nothing *Removed*" [Pr!ck]. Insulting like this just isn't called for and isn't acceptable.

You say this is a first offence however over the last 10 days you've had a number of entries on your record including warnings and user reports. These are for; interfering in a chase, causing an accident and not apologising (which you read and accepted a warning for), ramming and swearing. Looking through your chatlog I have also seen other instances of you being rude to other players.