[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: hello!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
hello im new to TC... uhm.. or not. i think i started in like 2007/2008, but you kinda updated alot while i was gone about a year. but it seem your new forum is working and all that. most of you know me for one or the other reason. but ill take that up in another thread as soon i find the correct place to start it.. so as it is december, i also wish everyone from TC Merry christmas, even tho its not actually xmas yet. and if you like you can check out some of my youtube channels, which is found on top right side on all channels main page. http://www.youtube.com/user/THEWIZARDDK1
Hi And Welcome Back !
Merry Christmas Smile
thank you Biggrin
I remember you.

Welcome back Smile .
Nice to see you making a start on the Forums, I remember you from a couple AA Demo servers Tongue

See you in game and merry Christmas Smile
Welcome to the forums. Smile
Welcome back Smile
I think I know you from cargame Wink Welcome! Smile
Hello mate, been ages, remember you long time! Welcome back to TC Wink
Welcome backSmile
hi all. yes kyllone it was cargame.. Biggrin and thesagibbs. yes i was limad on AA. and orange from wkd.. savy & stunna.. from here Biggrin am i cheap.. seems i get around alot Biggrin thx all. and merry christmas to you all Biggrin
Believe i met you once or twice when i went trolling on Wkd a fair few months back Smile Merry christmas and welcome (back)
yes i remember you too Biggrin
well that was short.. now banned.. stupid kid admin... apparently youre not to ask admins anything on tc... hilarious stupidity. http://www45.zippyshare.com/v/29403342/file.html see ya. useless. and to reply to the question asked before the ban... read first post here.. not my problem youre a newbie on TC... ROFL... TC fails yet again... --------->