[TC] Gaming Forums

Full Version: - TC Saphira-read all (Archived by Mr. NB)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
● Your LFS Username:Carlosuk / TOW Tomiy

● Their LFS Username(s):F5Tornado
● Their LFS GameName(s):[TC]►Saphira◄

● Replay and/or Screenshot Link: http://forum.city-driving.co.uk/showthread.php?tid=9802
● Replay Timestamps: "You had 2 separate entries regarding interfering with chases in the last 3 weeks"---Report because i have ban...I had to ban the other day and he says that I have played three weeks. I want to get rid of it and to get unabn to prove that I am a good player. The fact that I have not seen today! one or two times that I was a police officer told to get out while chasing a player does not mean that we have to get ban. Read unabn request and you will understand all of what you say. Thanks in advance and I want someone to look normal the situation and decision. ---On Friday I was able to access the server---

● Description of incident (inc Date & Time)
This report is being looked into. Please be patient.
Sorry that im interfering with this but why did u post it in users reporting but no timestamps and a link to your unban request? Doesn't make any sense to me.
First of all, I'd like you to calm down. Instead of opening new threads, try to think about why you were banned on the first place. I've witnessed the whole thing and I see no problems here. Ban was perfectly fine and I've to say, you're lucky to get away with three days.