[TC] Gaming Forums
Looking for a buddy - Printable Version

+- [TC] Gaming Forums (https://forum.city-driving.co.uk)
+-- Forum: General Information (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: General Discussions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: Looking for a buddy (/showthread.php?tid=17603)

Looking for a buddy - czeky - 2015-05-26 12:03

Hi guy's i'm pretty new to the server and it's kind of boring just driving around on your own so i'm looking for someone that i could maybe drive around and join?

RE: Looking for a buddy - Frozen - 2015-05-26 12:05

Welcome!

Well, since you're new I would say, spend some time earning KM's so you can become a [COP]. Being a cop is a good way to spend time online on the servers having fun with other(s) as you can request help or join others to help them in chases.

I'm sure that if some people are cruising and you "follow/join" them they wont see it as a problem as long as you stay nice and do not push/crash, after all, we're here to have fun Smile Friends will come themselves, if you talk and are sociable with people they will talk to you more often, and that way you'll build a good friendship with the people on the servers, the more online you are the more people who will know you.

I would say "join me" however, I'm most of the time a COP, so I can only chase you Tongue

Enjoy your stay!
Frozen

RE: Looking for a buddy - czeky - 2015-05-26 12:10

(2015-05-26 12:05)Frozen Wrote:  Welcome!

Well, since you're new I would say, spend some time earning KM's so you can become a [COP]. Being a cop is a good way to spend time online on the servers having fun with other(s) as you can request help or join others to help them in chases.